A Bit Of Fresh Eyre

By DEyre

Boy In Waiting

So it is May, which means the Musical May challenge!

Today's song is Starsailor - Boy In Waiting, and it is exactly 51 days until my exams finish on the 21st June.

A couple of days ago I shuffled my music and went through to provide a list of 31 songs; each of which provides that day's theme:
1) Starsailor - Boy in Waiting
2) Rascal Flatts - Life Is A Highway
3) Delphic - Remain
4) Weezer - Can't Stop Partying
5) Oasis - The Nature Of Reality
6) Pendulum - Witchcraft
7) Muse - Map Of The Problematique
8) Weezer - The Damage In Your Heart
9) Carpark North - I And You
10) Linkin Park - Numb
11) White Lies - Bad Love
12) Oasis - Roll With It
13) Pendulum - Midnight Runner
14) Justice - Horsepower
15) 30 Seconds To Mars - Stranger In A Strange Land
16) Sigur Ros - Ágætis Byrjun
17) Delphic - Ephemera
18) Kasabian - L.S.F.
19) Anberlin - Stationary Stationery
20) Starsailor - The Thames
21) Feeder - Just A Day
22) The Glitch Mob - A Dream Within A Dream
23) Carpark North - There's A Place
24) Muse - Hoodoo
25) Gorillaz - Rock The House
26) The Killers - Human
27) Berndsen - On My Mind
28) Muse - Feeling Good
29) Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - If I Had A Gun
30) Anberlin - A Whisper & A Clamour
31) The Killers - All These Things That I've Done

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.