A Bit Of Fresh Eyre

By DEyre

Carousel

I almost don't want to write anything for this; very interesting thanks to Re-April-itation - giving up being negative and even talking about anything really did somehow help me to appreciate and consider my photos more. Now that's why I joined Blip.

-------------------------------------------------------

Onwards to Musical May though! As with last year - shuffled my music resulting in the list below, which gives each day a song for the theme.
With exams looming this is going to be a new level of challenge which must be fun, right?

Today's song is Morning Parade - Carousel.

we might as well close our eyes, singing a melody of our own

1) Morning Parade - Carousel
2) Muse - Resistance
3) Carpark North - Shall We Be Grateful
4) Anberlin - (Fin)
5) The Killers - Exitlude
6) Jamiroquai - She's A Fast Persuader
7) Scorpio Loon - Things I Like To Do
8) Delphic - Freedom Found
9) Weezer - Turn Me Round
10) AWOLNATION - Wake Up
11) Goldfish - Crunchy Joe
12) Sigur Rós - Hoppipolla
13) Starsailor - Alcoholic
14) Justice - Newlands
15) Winters Island - Lights of Another Land
16) Kasabian - Days Are Forgotten
17) Orson - Already Over
18) Plan B - Welcome To Hell
19) Sir Sly - Where I'm Going
20) Hurts - Miracle
21) C2C - Who Are You
22) M83 - Echoes of Mine
23) Sigur Rós - Ekki Múkk
24) Absent Elk - Where I'd Rather Be
25) Hurts - Stay
26) Carpark North - Army of Open Arms
27) Bodyrockers - I Like The Way
28) Delphic - The Sun Also Rises
29) Goldfish - Cruising Through
30) Nickelback - Gotta Be Somebody
31) Electric Guest - Awake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.