LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

In Bloom

Parked up to do a conference call in Bridge of Allan today after a morning meeting in Stirling. Having studied, worked and lived in Stirling for a few years, it still feels quite like home and I do like any excuse to visit. Shame to see that some of my favourite shops/pubs/cafes/restaurants are no longer there.

When sitting doing the call in the car, I spotted a few people taking photos in the park. After I was finished, I popped over and took a few myself. I just like the background - I know the focus on the flower could have been sharper but my eye just keeps getting drawn to the background. I cant bring myself to call it Bokeh. Any Scot will tell you that having the boak is nothing to be pleased about! :)


ps. if interested, having the boak means to feel sick. I feel I've went off on a bit of a tangent with this journal entry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.