The way I see it.

By christinePears

Daddy's turn tonight!

More early evening hilarity tonight when the Macleods came down for a walk along the shore road. Daddy (caileanmac) decided that he needed a turn in the pedal car and Sutherland tried to pull him along! Sutherland did get a shot and pedaled way off into the distance at speed - probably so that nobody else would commandeer his vehicle!

It was another gorgeous day and I took my class to Rosemarkie beach where I had been at the weekend. We were (according to my lesson plan) looking for signs and sounds of seabirds - but really we just had a nice walk along the beach, a seat in the sun eating our snack and a quick play in the playpark. Curriculum for Excellence doesn't have a section called FUN but I reckon it is still a very essential part of any learning experience!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.