My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

I'm Your Puppet

This evening My Girl, Mrs blip and myself went to the Cameo cinema to see Being Elmo; a puppeteers journey

A heartwarming, life-affirming story of a young boys dream to work with the great Jim Henson and make his way to Sesame Street.

Kevin Clash aged 10 believed in himself and through hard work, determination and a natural talent he eventually formed a partnership with one of the most loved characters, Elmo

This is his, (their) story.

This evenings premiere had the added bonus of Director Constance Marks and her husband Cinematographer James J. Miller being in attendance for a Q&A afterwards.

My mere blip can't do this film the justice it deserves.

Do yourself a favour and see it.

If it's not in a cinema near you, then get the DVD when it's released.

You'll thank me :)

This blip has been brought to you today by the letter E and the number 66

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.