My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Hand On Your Heart

Happy Birthday Mrs blip!

Unfortunately you had to go to work today :(

But I drove you to work and got you your coffee, from the well known astronomically named hot drink emporium :)

But the Barista cocked up got the order wrong and put an extra shot in when it wasn't required :(

But you drank it anyway, because you're nice like that :)

And when you were finished work, My Girl & I came to get you :)

But there was no time to do anything, because I had to take My Girl to choir practice and you were off to visit your family :(

Eventually, we all met up again and had a late dinner together :)

And now it's almost tomorrow :(

But tomorrow we're going out for a meal at your favourite restaurant :)

Wagamama :)

Happy Birthday Mrs blip

Three cheers for you

Blip, Blip Hooray

Blip, Blip Hooray

Blip, Blip Hooray

Lots of love, from us both xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.