It Started Down Under

By dirk

The Joy of Weddings

Today was another great day!

First I got to play the piano at the best day of the life of these two people on the balcony there. We did the music, and what are the odds that the wedding photographers are two guys I know since they did the photography for On Stage as well!

This evening I played the piano and read the first lecture in the prayer mess in Middelbeers. Then I got home, had something to drink and to snack and then drove to Tilburg for a fun night out with people from On Stage. I even ran into one of the photographers again that night! We talked, we danced and we got tired. So I went home relatively early (about 2am).

(I forgot to mention that I also had my hair cut this morning at about 8am...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.