understandings

By Daystarimages

Perspectives

I have a flood of thoughts and: Home is where the heart is, nesting ground, Terrorist entity, and alien are just a few of the thoughts that come to me as I look at this trap set for unsuspecting victims. This guy or gal is a hunter just like any in USA or United Kingdom or anywhere else that does hunting for food or wealth. I can hear it now, Give me this day my daily bug. I guess a spiders home is his castle. His world is far different from ours yet after the same basics. Can you imagine the time it took to produce this elaborate nest and it gets covered in dust and the only things that get cleaned up are the bugs on the floor. Built a great nest but not a very tidy house keeper.

I guess it all boils down to perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.