understandings

By Daystarimages

Comfort Guide

Presto - We have a guide to let us know why we are in comfort or not. This equipment was in my house when I was a little child. Take note, it was made in the USA, a company that probably employed Americans. I live in Israel now so it is actually of little concern to me now anyway as it is seventy years down the road from my first sight of this device.
You will notice that the temperature is about 82 degrees Fahrenheit an it is only about 10 in the morning. I have plenty of water available at my right hand as can be seen, the humidity is quite low. I must say, I much prefer this humidity than what one would get in Florida or India. Lots of water is a priority here even though Jerusalem is 3000 feet above sea level.
Down by the Dead Sea, I can guarantee it is at least 100 or more at this moment.
So, this is the 2nd of May 2013 and I love Jerusalem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.