fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Over untroubled waters

Thankfully the Wear has subsided after being a good 1m+ higher than usual, but the puddles are still prolific! This bridge - the Penny Ferry Bridge - has been totally submerged in the past, with just the handrails visible.

Not a great day for me today - the fatigue goes without saying but I've also been dizzy, shaky, and very cold. Another dull day didn't exactly help to entice me out, but I'm determined to have a perfect record for at least my first month, after which I'll be seeing the neurologist again.

I was going for something arty with this shot, and given my lack of imagination and novice status I was fairly pleased with the results. It made scrabbling around on a dirty, cold, floor worthwhile :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.