Kamran

By kamran

Friendly Vampires

Luna (L) and Raven (R)

It was very warm and sunny day. After finishing yesterday's blip I went out with faizan. I was trying out some new photography experiments near the Railway Station when a Punk guy approached us and requested to have one picture of him. Stopped experimenting there and proceeded with him. He was part of the group of 8 to 10 persons each looking different from others. While Faizan continued to engague them in converstation I started taking pictures when they were sitting in groups and then moved to individual portraits. Luna and Raven were among them. They were dressing like vampires and especially Raven had a scary outlook. They both spoke English very good and were amazingly friendly. We talked a lot on different matters and became friends in one short meeting. They were interested in talking on religion and knowing more about the people from our country -- a view other than from media. And we were interested in knowing more about vampires and how to interact with them.

Contacts have been exchanged, soon a meeting would take place and hopefully I would put the discussion on the future blip.

P.S. At the time I finished writing this blip, I haven't slept for past 33 hours. Now I would leave. Sorry for commenting not often these days, would soon catch you up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.