Kamran

By kamran

Your world and mine

Today's diary / random thoughts

A beautiful day for you

Too much light
everyone's full of joy
cage walls are getting higher and higher
hiding deep blue sky from me
it's getting darker and daker inside,
heavy bells are ringing over my head
I saw a shape of bird
but couldn't hear its song
I saw the light
but didn't see colors that you saw.
I can smell the fear, but
where is the devil?
Stop chasing me
who are you and what do you want?
Take everything that you gave me
take away your light, take away your sun
and leave me alone
I want nothing
just take me back
to a single night under the sky weaved of stars
goodnight stories from my father
walking slowly towards the sleep,
an eternal sleep
on dad's shoulders.

--------------------------------------------------

Today's rejects 1 & 2
While the blip picture shows your world, Reject #2 represents my world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.