An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Feasting...

GO LARGE if you dare :)))

It has been another absolutely beautiful day here.

Managed to get out into the sunshine this afternoon whilst working on my first OU Digital Photography assignment. Oh the joy of being outside taking photos and not feeling guilty about it, thinking there's other things I should be doing! Having a legitimate reason to be out there with the camera is fab! :))

Feel happy that I have at least 10 shots to contribute to this week's assignment.....now just have to complete the rest of the week's work!!!

Having made the decision to get my hair chopped after Tuesday's bee-in-hair- scare, I left it too late to get an appointment with Mandi and she is fully booked for Saturday. This means I will be going out celebrating D's sis's silver wedding anniverary with this bloody mop!

Why is it that one you've made a decision about something, you want it done there and then?!!! Or maybe I'm just impatient?! :-))

David popped into the house last night and says I've not to go up at the weekend. They have been working between floors laying cables and......well he showed me photos he'd taken on his phone and OMG! Yes best I stay away!

BREAKING NEWS Just received the draft schedule for the house. OMG! The photos are amazing! If only I had realised what a fabulous house I've been living in all these years!!! ;-))) Fingers crossed for a quick sale!

Almost the weekend peeps so a little chooooon to keep us going! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.