Walker's Daily

By Bremenpics

Rain

Another rainy day... :-(

I blipped these pansies in front of Bremen's Methodist Church. I love the dark red ones, but I never seem to find them when I'm shopping for flowers for my balcony. I'm a very relaxed gardener and always plant what I like without any attention to gardening rules. But I'm kind of successful- everything grows and my neighbours tell me how much they like my balcony. My uncle feels this is a little annoying. Dear Heinz- Günter is a very meticulous gardener who spends hours in his garden to give it a 'natural' look. And it's very, very
beautiful, too :-)

I watched a few gardening shows on the telly earlier this year and decided to change my approach a little. Wait and see, and have a great time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.