Shattered Memories.

By Valtiel

PEACE.

The past few days have been the happiest ive felt in a while when ive been alone. I like my own company because Im so insecure when im around others. I hate to feel as though im being judged its painful to think that way. The only reason these past few days have been any good is because i havent had to go into school. Ive had my own time to do what I want. Ive been able to be myself and do what I enjoy with out constant worry or having to have my head glued to the floor to avoid eye contact. I like the idea of having close friends but oh well I guess. I try to feel confident but its impossible when everytime I come home and switch on the computer my inbox is full of abusive messages. I dont feel as though It's a fair way to treat people and I wouldnt dare do it to others because I know how much It hurts.


Im hoping things will get better as im moving school's in september. I was going to try stick things out but its all overwhelming to me. I'll be moving to Newcastle college which I guess will be an issue considering my confidence problems but hopefully It will be good for me to have a new start. I feel as though I need one so bad right now. Everyone hates me and I spend most of my lessons at the minute sat alone trying to imagine in my head that im somewhere else.

I guess another reason why Im going is because my only friends at this school who are sadly in the year above my own and therefore never in my lessons which sucks lots. They are also moving to Newcastle college Without them Id be stupidly lonely and Miss them all as they are far to lovely and they each make my day so much more bearable.



Everyone wants there to be peace in the world and that has never changed. The undying desire for everyone to get a long and live in harmony has shaped generations. Its hard to see this as a realistic goal. People are naturally confrontational. War has shaped how we are today, It has thrown us apart and undoubtedly will pull us together.
The best in life that we can hope for Is to find peace in ourselves. To feel fully comfortable In who we are and what we have achieved. I'm young and I know that Will not be a reality now. But In time that day will come for everyone the point where we can sit there and think whole heartedly that we are happy with what we have become. This feeling might only last a second, a minute, a hour, a day. But when this day comes we will each one of us in our own way appreciate what life is and despite all the terrible things that happen to us. These things will make us grow and become the best we can be. To live our lives to the fullest..
Hope > Peace.




Btw Sorry for my super long life story. Needed to get some things off my cheast x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.