Shattered Memories.

By Valtiel

Art.

I just decided to use a photo of one of the paintings I did recently as I couldnt be bothered to do a proper blip today. The weather was awful and I felt a bit naff anyway. Today was massively average I got to see Zoe and Bekka and Anna and Georgia though! Its been a few days since ive seen them but I have to be honest It feels a lot longer though.
The past few days have just dragged them selves on and I'm just beginning to lose interest in everything. Arts not enjoyable atm because im freaking out so much about our exhibition which will be put up on Thursday ahhh ! Someone help me finish my work !
I had a bit of a fall out with my boyfriend last night which is never good. Its the one thing that never fails to bring my mood down. Im starting to feel he's losing interest but i guess that might be because my minds a tad all over the place.
I feel stupidly Bi-Polar the way my moods just jump from happy and crazy to stupidly depressed about everything. But for now things are just okay. I love spending time with my family atm I've just got past a stage where I would just sit upstairs and cry for hours and not let them know what was up. But now im talking about everything and i feel so much closer to them. Its a nice feeling and family Is a great thing.
Today my mum went out and bought me lots of new art supplies. I was so happy I love how she supports me it helps me so much to know she cares and my dad too. Guess Im just going to have to stick in the next month and a bit.

Btw I wasnt using my own camera because its playing up a bit atm :'[

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.