Shattered Memories.

By Valtiel

Day out

I really didnt know what to put as my blip for today. I took so many photo's but I loved this one as the colours appeal to me.
Last night was rough I just lay on my bed and cried for hours I got stupidly low it was awful.
However I woke up this morning and felt oddly optimistic. I was going to spend the whole day doing art but instead I went out with my parents.
They went to a tile shop to order tiles for there new bathroom as we are having an extension on the house. I walked around and took photo's of lots of different tiles. These were my favourite.
We then went out shopping and I got to go to my favourite Hippy shop and got a new bag and clothes. I love just spending hours looking around at everything. Things are working out with my boyfriend again and basically everything right now is getting better. I get to see him in a week and i cant wait! Hope your all having a good day! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.