It Started Down Under

By dirk

Thursday Treat

Today I learned how to do PEFI and respond to certain mails so that we can work away the big pile of emails that the company has built up over the past few months. Our deadline: the end of next week. It was a long day and it took quite a while before I got into the rhythm of work today...

After work I drove to Middelbeers for dinner. I treated myself on an extra large schnitzel at a local restaurant. It was a great meal and I took quite the time to do the eating and even some drawing for On Stage newspapers and for a logo for our band.

This evening I discussed with the people from the choir and again at home how busy I am at the moment. I am actually not getting tired of my activities, but of all the questions my parents ask about it... I like what I do in my spare time and would not want to change anything about that. (Of course now and then I have to say 'no', but I will.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.