You can never have too many coffee cups ....

I counted 27 whilst waiting for my lunchtime jacket potato to be nuked in the microwave at work. I am one of a team of five, my workplace isn't a coffee shop, bistro or restaurant. It's an office. And only four of the team drink coffee. We don't even get that many visitors. But the abundance of coffee cups made for a nice, easy shot.

A three day weekend lies ahead, with absolutely nothing that must be done.

I may, however, take a look at an Eric Clapton YouTube clip of him doing an acoustic version of San Francisco Bay Blues and have a go at strumming along on the uke, as suggested at the uke session on Tuesday evening.

It's been a bugger of a couple of weeks but am feeling a bit better now. It was very spooky reading my entry from 3rd May 2011.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.