Arachne

By Arachne

Remote control malfunction

I was taking pictures through the locked gates of a new development.
'Can I help you?'
I turned round. No-one there. I turned back and carried on.
'Can I help you?'
Still no-one.
'Can I help you?'
I turned round an saw an entryphone.
'No thanks.'
'CAN I HELP YOU?'
'No thank you.'
'Is there anything you require.'
'No, I'm fine thank you very much.
'What is it you require?'
'Nothing.'
'What do you require?'
'Nothing, thank you.'

Then, once I'd taken all the pictures I wanted, I left.

How about a blipmeet, folks?
(I think I was too subtle here - I meant a blipmeet round the entryphone to see what happens. However, it's opposite the police station so that might not be wise. But I'm plannng to take a picture of the entryphone itself so if I disappear you'll know why.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.