Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Insect Prayers

Mantises. Hmm. Well they do make good photography subjects, so much so that I actually struggled to choose my photo for today :O I had one in which the mantis was looking quizically at the camera, and I liked that one a lot more, but it was a little out of focus sadly :( I'm sure it was wondering what the hell I was doing. Then there was the little period where we seemed to be staring each other down. I think it won :\

Average day today, it was sunny but I didn't go out. Played a lot of piano though, and am beginning to become quite seriously annoyed that almost all the songs I like are in the wrong key for my voice, so if I play them on piano and sing they sound crap :| Oh well. I think I might need to get on with my homework, but I can't really be bothered right now aye :L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.