Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Another Day Ends

Surprisingly it ended with a sunset, which I duly took a picture of. I saw another praying mantis today, might have even been the same as the one I saw that featured in yesterday's blip :P And it was nicely silhouetted against the sunset, so I of course went and got my camera. I got back and it was gone. The reason? MY CAT WAS EATING IT :'( The same one seems to have a thing for praying mantises as she's done it more than once :P Thus, I was left to another sunset (not even sure how many I have).

Average day again today. Actually did some of my homework, although my calculus pissed me off when it asked me to use the value of tan(270) in an equation, tan(270) being an undefined number. Yep I'm that cool, posting about trig on blip :L Not looking forward to school tomorrow. Getting up at 6 and stuff is wearing me out, and I can't help feeling like I'm just "getting through" something. First the day, then the week, then the term, then th year. So what am I expecting? Hmm....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.