I hate my feet!

Some one who doesn't hate her feet is Zann......and she Blips them very well :)

When I was little I went to the doctors as I hated my curly toes.....I just don't do feet, it is probably only in the last 8 years when I have not been as bothered by them and will wear flip flops without being too conscious of them.

Yesterday's wedding was just beautiful, we had such a wonderful day and felt truly honoured to have been asked to share their day. The bride was radiant, the venue was stunning, the whole day was just glorious and everyone had a brilliant day. The favours for the guests was a lottery ticket each.......fingers crossed for tonight :)

I didnt get up till 1130am this morning - I NEVER sleep in so late! A bit of a spring clean and now I'm waiting for S to come home for work and we'll take the boys a big walk. Tonight we are out with a group of friends for dinner - the menu looks amazing, I want everything! I am predicting a very lazy day tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.