Life on the edge...

By bru22

Masterchef here I come...!

Ok so I am no chef or food photographer... But... I decided to treat myself today.

I actually felt hungry which is a rare occurrence so thought I'd do a wee bit of heating up cooking... :o)

Garlic and Herb Salmon Fillet which totally fell apart... Beans and mashed potatties!!

It's all gone and if I say so myself was rather yum!

Having a strange day today. Morning of teaching while looking up MMus courses for Music Colleges as my hearts not in teaching...

I still need to follow my dream, I think I'm just stuck in such a comfort limbo that I'm not challenging myself anymore... I want to get out of here, I want to get back to my violin and I want to meet some new people...

Maybe I'll find Ms right if I get back into my dream... What to do..

I want to make my violin my life again, I want to learn again.

I feel like I've half given up though... I just don't think I'm good enough anymore... Ads there any jobs anyway... I might not even get in... Why move from something your so comfortable doing day in day out... Which keeps my bank balance quite nice. To something unstable.... Whats my goal. Do i actually want to move? Will i actually achieve anything or be somewhere better by the end of it? Or be back at square 1?! Maybe i'll find happiness again? Hmm...

I'm stuffed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.