fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Whispering sweet nothings

I'm FREEZING! I know I'm always going on about the weather, but I am British after all!

I headed in to the centre of Durham this afternoon to find some blipable material on the banks of the Wear. The ducks were all sleeping - presumably as fed up with the cold as the rest of us. Unfortunately repeated hail showers put an end to slumber, and these two started cuddling up together ...that is, until Mrs Mallard had to fight off Mr Mallard when his amorous advances went a bit too far!

While taking my shots a police woman came to chat with me. Apparently as she approached there were hailstones bouncing off my bald head! Typically while I was recovering with a soya hot choccie in Costa, the sun finally made an appearance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.