tax1manronn1e

By tax1manronn1e

Day 3 Cranbrook

Day 3, didn't upload quite on Saturday it's 00:01.

This is a photograph of The George Hotel in Cranbrook, the town where I live. It is still though to do with my work. Being local I get a number of customers both to take to and from. This can be to the local station, international stations are the 4 London Airports. In the summer the area is popular for weddings and being a high volume commuter area a large number of guests travel down from London.

The George Hotel goes back to Medieval times and Queen Elizabeth 1 stayed there on her visit to Cranbrook School, which is still there today.

I would think during the project there will be a number of photographs from around the area given I have a number of local clients.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.