The Love Child Chronicles

By lovechild

Sojurn

Early tomorrow morning, I will fly off to Arizona, USA, where I will spend 5 days. It is a reunion of sorts, part work, and I hope a bit of play.

This rolling duffle bag is for a special person in my life who has been very ill. I could not mail it, so I'm bringing it to her. I hope it makes it and doesn't get damaged in transit.

In case you are curious, my duffle bag is rolled up inside. I hope I can fit everything inside of it. If not, I will be making a trip to a UPS Store and shipping clothes and shoes home.

What can I say? I'm going to the desert, yet have to be in air conditioning most of the day. Lots of changing.

I cannot wait to present all of my Blipfoto reading friends wonderful photos and blips from Arizona! Be sure to take a look every day. You'll be glad you did.

I promise.

Bon voyage!

The Lovechild

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.