Norisan

By Norisan

Looks familiar to something...

Looks something familiar to what I've experienced half a year ago in Munich.
Ahha! I been to the "real" Oktoberfest last September.
But this photo is taken in Yokohama, Japan. It's an opportunity for us to taste German beer, like Hofbräu, Hacker, Weizen and so on.

You know what? Can you imagine the price of these beer? A 500ml glass costs about 11 pounds or 13 euros. A liter glass costs 22 pounds or 26 euros. I remember my beer in the "real" Oktoberfest was only 10 euros. Incredibly expensive to drink beer here in Japan!!

Anyway, the end of my holidays. Tomorrow work again, expected to be very busy for the following two weeks. I never had this feeling when I was in Scotland, but now I feel so miserable, going back to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.