Fira goes London

By fira87

E-Day

today was my Enrollment day.. (at CSM, backhill is my building) so exciting!! I met a couple of people from my course and went I was done with the registering I walked trough the and I could hardly believe that I was really really going to study at St.Martins!! I walked around all day with the biggest smile on my face, I kept looking at the leaflets I got and the Instruction book with my timetable and oooohh... great great day! And I walk around allday with my new Roommate, Karin, she is Swedish and we walked from 12.00 to 19.00 around town just exploring and made a quick stop at my enrollement en just kept on walking, at the end we took the bus home and that was fun too.
Then we had dinner and stuff and we met our 5th roommate (still one person to go) her name is Ash she´s from Bombay. And than me and Karin with down to the Commonroom where me met a lot of people, alot of them were going to Leicester and Komes, from greece and Josh from Bedford weren´t going so me and Karin walked with them to the Thames, past Tate Modern and over the Millenium Bridge at about 11 at night. The weather was still so good but now it is starting to rain, too bad! Anyhow I had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.