Fira goes London

By fira87

The Travel Book Shop

Today I went to the Portobello Road Market (again) with Karin, my swedish room mate, and my other roomdate from India and we bought really inexpensive food. Strawberries, a whole box, for 50pence and 5 avocados for 1pound. And the best ciabatta for 1pound, Portobello really is one of my favorite places.

Today I probably go out or to Soho with a couple of people from our building or to this pub around our corner called 242, wednesday is soppose to be Jazz night so we thought we should check it out..

Oh forgot to tell something about the picture, it is the Travel Book shop from the movie Nothing Hill where Hugh Grant works and Julia Roberts went in.. It was in a street next to the Portobello Road market. I was playing tourist today haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.