It Started Down Under

By dirk

Full Dressed Rehearsal

Today was a day spent entirely on the thriller-musical Jekyll & Hyde by On Stage.

I left home at about 9am and arrived back home at about 6h30pm.
We rehearsed some of the important ensemble pieces first and after a brief lunch and dressing of the cast we started with the full rehearsal. We played the entire piece in the approximate (enormous) spacings that we will have on the final location (the Koepelhal in Tilburg).

It was a very useful day, a great experience and hard work. Now I'm home, I'm tired, I miss my girlfriend, could use a hug, but all in all satisfied about the overall progress. We are really getting there and we will amaze the audience night after night with this great musical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.