It Started Down Under

By dirk

Beef Shanghai

I present to you my first "free" day in a long time!

No obligations today, I can sleep in and spend the day any way I want to. How applicable to call this day Bevrijdingsdag (liberation day) in the Netherlands. The weather was bad enough to stay indoors and think about my girlfriend. Once I got bored by that I started working on the program book(let) design for the concert of Inbetween on June 2nd in Tilburg. It was quite a difficult task since I had little information, little room, lots of text and even more pictures. Eventually I managed to fit (nearly) all content in the space I had.

This evening we had a very applicable dinner: Beef Shanghai. Now why is that so applicable? Because today I had a chat with my girlfriend on msn messenger since she just arrived in Shanghai. Not very long until she is finally back home with me.

Counting the days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.