.. speak a 1000 words

By MichaelaGray

Hovingham Hall Estate.

I pondered over potential blips today as I wasn't too sure what could quite follow yesterdays eye-dea. After a scrumptious roast dinner, my mum and I decided to jump in to the car for a drive to make the most of a beautiful, sunny evening. Over the country we drove, driving through many quaint, picturesque hamlets enjoying the wonderful views. Nothing really caught my eye as such until we drove though Hovingham which is a stunning place. Filled with charming, grand and majestic houses, it was just like a place lifted out from one of those posh house magazines my mum continues to buy.

Anyway Blippers... Here is a shot from Hovingham Hall estate :) this did catch my eye as it looked stunning in the sunshine. I did take a wander down from the road to get a closer look. In trying to get a closer shot of the falling water, I did get stuck in the bog which I found very comical despite losing my shoe and getting covered in mud. Anything for art though eh? ;)


Done with a miniature effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.