.. speak a 1000 words

By MichaelaGray

Posey Self.

Emergency, posey, black and white self portrait today so apologies blippers!

It's been a frantic bank holiday today, but I'm sure they're meant to be so it's ok! I worked the majority of the morning serving needy customers, they all seemed to be super fussy today. I refused to let them break my happy mood, because I knew I'd being seeing my lovely Iain later on. After a quick trip to Betty's for a treat to take with me to the C's residence I jumped in my car and set off to the Westside :)

Typical bank holiday traffic! Too many slow, Sunday drivers and a horrific amount of snail paced caravans on the roads. It made my journey far longer but it was worth it in the end. I stopped by my good friend's house for a catch up and for a browse of his holiday snaps, then made my way over to Iain's house. I was greeted happily by my little buddy Gizmo and the rest of the family, to then be treated to a yummy dinner made by my attentive, wonderful boyfriend :)


Now for sleepy time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.