My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

The 3 Stooges!

Here are my two Finlay and Freya with their cousin Niamh. We all spent the morning together at the park playing on bikes, playing football, blowing bubbles and filling themselves with ice-cream and lollipops! A great day was had by all :-)

My niece lives in Perth so its not often we have the chance to get the 3 Bews grandchildren together, so I thought I would take the opportunity to get a shot of the 3 of them with fathers day in mind. I like this one, they are all looking and smiling but I did get another where their smiles are much more wholehearted but the top of it is overexposed :-(

I've tried editing it in my software but got nowhere, so my plea to anyone looking at this who would like to help make their grandfathers day, leave me a comment and I would love your advice on how to fix my problem photo or if you are kind enough to have a crack at editing it for me I would be delighted, lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.