A time for everything

By turnx3

Sunset

Monday
This was taken this evening, when I was out walking with Roger in our neighbourhood. I don't know whether you'll be able to make it out in the picture, but there were successive flocks of migrating birds flying overhead - they're to the top right-hand side.

I started a couple of classes today, through OLLI (Osher Lifelong Learning Institute), a branch of the University of Cincinnati. I heard about these back in the Spring and tried to get into some then, but the classes were full. Today I took a photography class and an art history class. With the exception of the photography course, where there are the usual assignments, there is no homework or tests, its just for the fun of learning something new, or developing an interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.