Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Imitate.

Today's blip is a recreation of my friend Brighde's blip. The girl in the blip, is not infact brighde, but we decided we'd try eachother's styles and you can see her imitation of my work, here!

Brighde's blip is much better than my attempt, but that's not important, it's the having fun that counts.

I talked to Bethan last night, and she said i'm all that she wants and that i'm the perfect girlfriend. It was nice, I felt appreciated. I look forward to hugging her tomorrow, despite the fact I was supposed to see her today but she's too busy.

I haven't eaten yet today i've been so damn busy! I have alot of Art work to do, and yet I plan on doing none of it.

I got drunk last night to try and escape the misery, but now I just have a destroyed arm and my ex girlfriend despises me even more. All honesty? Did not think that was possible. Haha!

Was discussing with Brighde how I want to change my name when I am older, to Indigo, and use my first name as my middle name.
So i'd be 'Indigo Rose'. I also said to her that if I stayed with Bethan and we did get married in the far future, i'd take her name, because then it'd be Indigo Rose Collerton. Frankly I think that's perfection. It made me realise that despite everything, I probably would like to spend my life with Bethan, if she'd have me that is!

~

Please look at these two back blips, they explain alot about things, and about Bethan, and Me, and my ex girlfriend. the 18th & the 17th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.