Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Energy.

My two favourite things, my cat, and a huge crate of energy drink! dad went to the cash and carry and brought me this 27-pack of cheap energy drink. Today is a good day.

Bethan and me had a good old chuckle today, and she looked lovely. Her mum has bought her thick soled shoes, alot like my pair, she is taller now, it's funny. Sadly for her she'll never reach my height, because I wear my platform creepers every day, so we're just the same heights, but on equally high ground!

I just went out and bought a little sketchbook, it's for my photography 'addition'. This is a project i've been asked to do as an extra to put towards my final AS art exam. I reckon it's just my teacher being nosy and wanting to see my photos, as she always spies me sneaking onto the school computers to check my blip.

I feel better today, and I have two cigarettes given to me by David. Which i'm happy about also. Sage came up to me when i got in from school and I picked her up, dropped my bag, and tickled her tummy. She miowed lots, and insisted on rubbing her jaw against my cheek and in the process, licked my nose.

It was so cute!

~

Tremble for yourself my man
You know that you have seen this all before.
Tremble little lion man.
You'll never settle any of your scores.

Your boldness stands alone among the wreck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.