Jaxter

By Jaxter46

The force of nature

It has poured down with rain again for long periods today, so when I went out with the dogs this afternoon the waterfalls were in full flow, so powerful

I'm always in awe of mother nature.

The young cygnet has finally flown, his parents left him to it last week, but he only stayed around for a couple days. I do hope he copes well and finds a mate, his parents too have flown. I look forward to their return next year.

Have got a fair bit to do tonight as the work I have been doing for college and which was saved on my pen drive is corrupt, I think its because I've been using it between the Mac and the PC, stupid stupid me hadn't backed it up, so I'm having to re do it all again. That will teach me won't it haha

Will catch up with you all in between doing this tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.