Ein Bild pro Tag

By Swa

Flight to the moon

It was 5:40 in the morning and i seemed to have got up all of a sudden and yelled 'Is that the moon', without my glasses!! Well, i could not see the supermoon yesterday as it was wholly cloudy, but seeing the moon in a somewhat bigger size still made me get up for a blip.
I hurried, set up my tripod, put together my camera and took about 20 pictures, but none caught the moon in all its splendour, though my eyes could see what i wanted to take clearly!! And then my wife had to get up and try a few shots, but in the end we finally did capture this early bird high up in the sky flying across the moon for its early morning meal.
Well and suddenly i feel hungry now :P
So have a nice warm day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.