Ein Bild pro Tag

By Swa

Der Regenbogen

My first one. I have never had a chance to capture this amazing and beautiful phenomenon in a photo, but today was a perfect evening.
During the afternoon it rained cats and dogs and even frogs and i was considering myself lucky to be working in the office. But as evening progressed the rains had vanished as they had never arrived earlier.
After i came home relaxed for a while and was thinking of a nice subject for the blip, and it presented itself in one of the more beautiful ways and i clicked it.
I hoped for a double Rainbow, and it started alright. But faded as the second one was just coming into existence, nevertheless it is there in the photo ever so slight but it is there.
I hope i have more chances in the future to capture some more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.