A.M.

3.50 am.

Can't sleep... Stressed to f**k! (Sorry for the language)

Had enough of this bullying to last a bloody lifetime.

3 times in the last 2 weeks kade has been set apon by kids of about 10 (girls) or set apon by kids his age egged on by the older girls. The last one on Saturday ended in an argument with me and half of next doors clan (4 kids 2 adults).

You may remember me having to get the police involved with a bully 'P' aged 9 picking constantly on Kade. Well now if he isn't setting the younger ones against Kade then his 2 friends (both girls about 10-11) next door and 2 doors away are either hitting Kade or setting the younger ones on him.

Kade playes away great with the younger kids in the street but the minute the older ones come out it all starts.

Then tonight when 2 of my old neighbours came to visit, the same 2 girls stood outside my livingroom window flipping me the finger when they thought I wasn't looking. Tried to keep my head turned away but in the end I just looked at her. When she saw she wasn't getting a reaction she got brave and started giving me the finger when I WAS looking directly at her. Then with still no reaction she started jumping up and down waving that bloody finger up and down and sideways. Lost my rag and jumped up and they scarpered by the time I got outside... Went right to her door and told her Mum that she had been giving me the finger through the window while I have friends in. Didn't wait to hear what she had to say after Saturdays carry-on turned about and came in while she was shouting on her and didn't see the little shit in the street again that night.

I called the housing yesterday morning to try and speak to the area housing officer but he hasn't returned my call... So I guess he will be getting quite a few calls until he does return my calls.

Biggest mistake I ever made to move here. My old area was maybe rough but if anyone had a problem with other kids, we knew we could talk to the other parents about it and get things resolved... It's like a totally different planet here! Like children of the bloody corn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.