MOVING ON

It was sticking up all these photos on my back kitchen wall that brought the vertigo attack on the other night... I'm ok now tho :) Excuse the horrible tiles, but I'm getting a new kitchen after the New Year, so I'm not wasting paint on them...

Was at the doctor yesterday after the man at the biomechanical clinic last week said my back problems may be causing the problems in my lower legs. Doctor said there is a noticable bend/twist in my lower back again (had a slight one years ago but physio straitened it out), so sent me for an x-ray this morning. Had 5 done of my back and I get the results back at the doctors next week.

Am feeling sad too. Me and Fraser split up again last night. This time we both know it's for good. We agreed to cut all contact just now but hopefully in the future we can become friends again. That's the part that will be hardest for me - losing his friendship as we were mates for about 4 years before we started seeing each other. We talked on and off each night on msn for all those years, so I will be lost without that. I will be lost without him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.