CARRY ON THE BUSES

As Nic was off work today and babysitting her Godson at mine, I decided to leave my nephew Cielin with her and have a wee day out just for Kade and me.

I have Cielin after school every day till 8.30pm, and from 11am till 8.30pm every day through holidays. I also have him at the moment every 2nd Sunday, so I don't really get a lot of quality time with Kade.

We'd planned on a bit of shopping, Mcdonalds, the museum and a haircut but when I got to the museum Nic text saying Cielin had been sick, so could I go home?

There was the rest of my afternoon ruined, Nic's 21 and perfectly capable of watching a sick 7yr old grrrrrrrrrrrr

Rushed to get Kade's hair cut then home rather grumpy!

When I got home there was Cielin as bright as a button and jumping about as usual GRRRRRRRR

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.