Regine

By Regine

Cheesy Me

I have seen a lot of photo's like these on Blip and decided to join in with all that cheesiness :)

Had a few sleepless nights because of my sore throat, but I felt good enough to go to work. So this morning I was standing in a very busy train, half asleep, when a guy accidently knocked over my cup of coffee I was holding, sending coffee all over my arm! and I needed that coffee, a lot! Arm is fine, the coffee wasn't very hot anymore :) Really, do things like these only happen to me, or am I the only one blabbing about it? :)

Thanks for all your funny comments on yesterday's blip, I don't want to know what you guys are thinking of me... But seriously, it wasn't a weekend very different from other weekends (not sure if I'm making things better here...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.