Regine

By Regine

Smelling Good!

All of a sudden (or maybe it has been like that for weeks, and I didn't notice before) the trees next to the Singel started blossoming (is that the right word?). It looks cute but more important, the flowers produce a very delicate smell. I love it! It reminds me of summer, and the scent of a certain flower in Italy (don't know which one) that I really loved. Oh I would love to go there again!

Also, after another sleepless night me and my sore throat went to see the doctor, and the doctor's reaction was: more painkillers!!!! Hopefully I will be able to sleep tonight, this is getting ridiculous.
And maybe RoyMcDine's advice, to not swallow whole carrots any more might also do the trick. Very helpful sir, thanks! ;)

Made this photo after I went to the doctor, at the same spot were I made this blip. Just like in that blip, the sky is missing in this photo... I would like to find out why that is.

Edit: tried to get the sky in the photo again after work, but with my sisters fancy camera to be able to focus manually. I think it worked :) more spots here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.