All These Things...

By Joestockdale

Mr Gravett

Today at work we went to have a chat with the website designers for the LPH site in Cockermouth. It's nice to see what kind of stuff they get up to having put together the website for John.
On the way back we stopped at Embleton to pick up the trailer for the Camel, I don't think I've ever been in a car of that scale before. I'm surprised there wasn't a little hatch on the side where a smaller car could drop out from.
Today I've also had a look into getting some location strobe flashes and a nice new general use lens (28-300) for when I switch over to a full frame camera.

When I took this photo I forgot to take a metering off the subjects face, so I had tweek with the lighting a lot in Photoshop... If in doubt, soft light it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.