young Sindbads

This is the first day of the trip to my village with farsidehues. This is the first time I am visiting my village since I have started photgraphy this seriously. There's a photgraph in every inch of earth, sky and everything between the two.
We caught these young urchins making merry in water. This is a small pond by the mud-road side. they rowed the boat all over the pond and then started jumping into water from everywhere. They were more excited seeing us. Probably they havent seen anyone roaming freely around them with such big cameras. The place is very very remote and electricity reached this place some 10-15 years ago or so. But still - the place is incredible!

Had so many great photos that I really struggled to select one for the blip. So thought would document the village life a bit.

Hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.