Happy birthday to me!

this day, that year, this place - was where I was born many years ago. Since I happened to be in the city of my birth on my birthday, I though what could be a better blip. So here you are. I thought of blipping the Doctor who supervised my mother's maternity case during my birth but I am told he is no more. Mom says he was pretty popular in the locality during his time. After many years, I am with my parents on my birthday. When I showed this picture to my mom, she went down the memory lane. She looked at the clock and said - this time this day this place that year - I was being put on a saline drip and was going to enjoy a great fish curry. It was tasty (probably that explains my good taste for food :-)). I am sure she was remembering her first ever labor moments all over again.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

backblipped a lot today starting here. 4 more days to go for my vacation to end. I will catch up with all the commenting and stuff once I am back at base early next week. Apologise for being a lousy blipper on that part lately. Hope you all do great. See you later! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.