Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Home Sweet Home!!

Yippee back home! Got home tea time last night.

Stayed in an extra day more than expected as I felt sick, dizzy and lightheaded when I tried to walk with the physio. Also couldn't do the stairs and I needed to be able to do this before they let me out.

It was a struggle to get to my door and I was in tears by the top. But I did it and I am back in my own flat with my own things which is great!!

Physio has told me not to go out for around 3 days, purely because I have so many stairs to climb, so I have to lie on my side, back and stomach and sit for 15 mins at a time, although only managed a few minutes last night.

Feel like i've gone two steps back, but I also feel I am not off sick anymore I am recovering...and that feels good! :)

Have backblipped if you are interested!!

Looking forward to looking at all your entries over the past few days and will get back to commenting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.